Communication de nos partenaires

Liens articles mai 2017

Le 2 juin 2017 posté par Metalfreak

Chaque mois, un petit récapitulatif des albums chroniqués, des interviews réalisées, des photos et reports publiées, sera proposé :

 

Chroniques d’albums :

 

Antigone Project – Stellar machine (10/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/antigoneproject-stellarmachine

An Autumn For Crippled Children – Eternal (6,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/anautumnforcrippledchildreneternal-2016

Arkan – Kelem (5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/arkan-kelem

Bloodfield – Sinners or liars (7/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/bloodfield-sinnersorliars

Burning Point – The blaze (6/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/burningpoint-theblaze

Carnal Decay – You owe, you pay (7/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/carnaldecayyouoweyoupay-2017

Coltsblood – Ascending into the shimmering darkness (9/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/coltsblood-ascendingshimmeringdarkness

Condor – Unstoppable power (8/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/condor-unstoppablepower

Cranial – Dark towers / bright lights (6,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/cranial-darktowersbrightlights

Cut Up – Wherever they may rot (7/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/cutup-wherevertheymayrot

Darke Complex – Point oblivion (8/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/darkecomplex-pointoblivion

Distillator – Summoning the malicious (8,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/distillator-summoningthemalicious

Dodecahedron – Kwintessens (8,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/dodecahedron-kwintessens

Entropia Invictus – Human pantocrator (opus humani) (9,9/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/entropiainvictus-humapantocrator

Extremity – Extremely fucking dead (7,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/extremity-extremelyfuckingdead

Far Beyond – A frozen flame of ice (7,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/farbeyond-afrozenflameofice

Foetal Juice – Masters of absurdity (6/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/foetaljuice-mastersofabsurdity

God Dethroned – The World ablaze (7/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/god-dethroned-the-world-ablaze

Gutted – Martyr creation (6,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/gutted-martyrcreation

Haar / Ur Draugr – Split 2016 (7,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/urdraugrhaarurdraugr-2016

Havukruunu – Kelle surut soi (9,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/havukruunu-kelle-surut-soi

Heaven’s Guardian – Signs (8/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/heavensguardian-signs

Honey Bombs – Wet girls and other funny tales (7/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/honey-bombs-wet-girls-and-other-funny-tales

Hypocras – Implosive (4,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/hypocras-implosive

Jack Russell’s Great White – He saw it comin’ (8/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/jack-russells-great-white-he-saw-it-comin

Kalopsia – Angelplague (6,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/kalopsia-angelplague

Life Of Agony – A place where there’s no more pain (8/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/life-of-agony-a-place-where-theres-no-more-pain

Liturgy Of Decay – First psalms (…) (7,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/liturgyofdecay-firstpsalms

Malkavian – Annihilating the shades (8,5/10) : www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/malkavian-annihilatingtheshades

MW Wild – The third decade (8/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/mw-wild-the-third-decade

Nasty Surgeons – Exhumation requiem (7/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/non-classe/nastysurgeons-exhumationrequiem

Netherbird – The grander voyage (9/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/netherbird-thegrandervoyage

Noctem – Haeresis (7/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/noctem-haeresis

Obituary – Obituary (7,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/obituary2017

Opalized – Risong from the ashes (7,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/opalized-rising-from-the-ashes

Pale Mist – Spreading my wings into the abyss that calls (7,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/palemist-spreadingwingsabysscalls

Purpendicular – Venus to Volcanus (9/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/purpendicular-venustovolcanus

Pyogenesis – A kingdom to disappear (4,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/pyogenesis-akingdomtodisappear

Razzmattazz – Diggin’ for gold (8,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/razzmattazz-digginforgold

Reapter – Cymatics (6/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/reapter-cymatics

Sinister – Syncretism (8/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/sinister-syncretism

Skyclad – Forward into the past (7,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/skyclad-forwardintothepast

Solitude – Reach for the sky (4/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/solitude-reachforthesky

Spectral – Arctic sunrise (8/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/spectral-arcticsunrise

Sunken – Departure (9/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/sunken-departure

The Dead Daisies – Live and louder (8,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/the-dead-daisies-live-louder

The One Hundred – Chaos + bliss (9/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/theonehundred-chaosbliss

Thorgen – IV (9/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/thorgen-iv

Wedingoth – Alone in the crowd (8,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/wedingoth-aloneinthecrowd

Within The Ruins – Halfway human (9/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/within-the-ruins-halfway-human

Wömit Angel – Impaling force of Satan (5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/womitangel-impalingforceofsatan

Zombie Lake – The dawn of horror (5,5/10) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/chroniques/zombie-lake-the-dawn-of-horror

 

 

Live reports :

 

Blaze Bayley + Amon Sethis + JC Jess (Grenoble) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/reports/blazebayley-grenoble2017

Uli Jon Roth (Grenoble) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/reports/ulijonroth-grenoble2017

Dauphinean Warrior Fest II (Moirans) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/reports/dauphineanwarriorfest2

Wolves In The Throne Room (Grenoble) : https://www.soilchronicles.fr/reports/wolvesinthethroneroom-grenoble2017

Oranssi Pazuzu / Aluk Todolo (Paris) : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/reports/oranssi-pazuzu-aluk-todolo-au-petit-bain-paris-le-26042017

 

 

Interviews :

 

Kaledon : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/interviews/kaledon

Malkavian : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/interviews/malkavian

Thorgen : http://www.soilchronicles.fr/interviews/thorgen

 

Retour en début de page

Laissez un commentaire

M'informer des réponses et commentaires sur cet article.

Markup Controls
Emoticons Smile Grin Sad Surprised Shocked Confused Cool Mad Razz Neutral Wink Lol Red Face Cry Evil Twisted Roll Exclaim Question Idea Arrow Mr Green